fbpx

À propos de nous

MAGentix.ca est un organisme visant à promouvoir le bien-être professionnel et personnel des intervenants œuvrant dans les domaines de la santé et des services sociaux ainsi que du public en général en facilitant l’accès à des activités de formation et de perfectionnement, et ce, dans les deux langues officielles et avec le plus grand souci de l’environnement.

Qui nous sommes

MAGentix.ca a été créée par une équipe de professionnels en santé mentale qui cherchait à approfondir et stimuler les compétences et les connaissances des conseillers et conseillères, des thérapeutes, des travailleurs sociaux et des travailleuses sociales, des psychologues, des infirmières, des enseignantes et des enseignants et d’autres professionnels de la santé. La série d’ateliers offerts par MAGentix.ca rassemble des intervenants professionnels des plus dynamiques et inspirants dans le domaine de la santé mentale.

U

Raising Awareness

En offrant cette série d’ateliers, les objectifs de MAGentix.ca sont d’accroître la prise de conscience des enjeux psychologiques importants, offrir des possibilités de perfectionnement professionnel et de réseautage pour nos participants et ainsi favoriser le partage entre les professionnels de la santé mentale dans l’Est de l’Ontario.

Creating a Valuable Experience

Chaque conférence a lieu dans un endroit confortable où des rafraîchissements sont servis. À la fin de chaque atelier, les participants recevront une attestation de formation qui peut être soumise à leur association professionnelle aux fins de crédits de formation continue.

l

Providing Education

En offrant l’accès à une variété des plus grands leaders de la psychologie, MAGentix.ca offre la formation dont vous avez besoin pour rester à jour dans votre domaine et contribue à promouvoir le bien-être des professionnels de la santé.

Joignez-vous à la série d’ateliers de MAGentix.ca. Restez informés, restez pertinents et restez impliqués!

Notre équipe

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident sunt in culpa.

Marie Louise Boudreau

Director of Programming

Geneviève Allard

Director of Client Services

Annick Lavoie

Director of Communications

Join Our Newsletter

Keep up to date with our upcoming speakers, events, early-bird discounts, and current professional information.

About Us

Who we are

MAGentix  was created by a team of mental health professionals who were looking to improve the skills and knowledge of counselors, therapists, social workers, psychologists, nurses, teachers and others in helping professions. The MAGentix  conference series brings together the most dynamic, inspirational and professional speakers in the mental health field.

The goals of the MAGentix Conference Series are to raise the awareness of relevant psychological issues, provide professional development and networking opportunities for our attendees and to promote sharing among the mental health professionals in Eastern Ontario.

Each conference takes place in a comfortable location and coffee and refreshments are provided. At the end of each presentation, participants will receive a certification of training that may be used toward Continuing Education credits for their own licensing board or professional association.

By offering access to some of the foremost leaders in psychology, MAGentix offers the training you need to stay current in your field and helps promote the professional and personal well-being of those working in helping professions.

Come join the MAGentix conference series. Stay informed, stay relevant and stay involved.

Mandate

The goal of MAGentix is to promote the professional and personal well-being of individuals working in health and social services as well as the general public by facilitating access to professional development opportunities in both official languages and with the upmost concern for the environment.

Our Team

Director of Programming
Marie Louise Boudreau
ml.boudreau@magentix.ca

Director of Communications
Annick Lavoie
a.lavoie@magentix.ca

Director of Client Services
Geneviève Allard
g.allard@magentix.ca